EDELBETON N.V.
Molenberg 19
(B)2440 Geel
Tel +32 (0)14 58 84 55
Fax +32 (0)14 58 22 02
MWSt BE 0404.155.547
RJP Turnhout
info@edelbeton.com

 

Produktions-Controller: Werner Wouters
Tel: +32 (0)14 56 20 82
GSM: +32 (0)498 93 57 56
E-mail: werner.wouters@edelbeton.com

 

Buchhaltung: Danny Wouters
E-mail: danny.wouters@woutersbalen.com

 

Verkaufsabteilung: Piet Eysermans

Ost- & Westflandern

Flemisch-Brabant

Antwerpen

Limburg

Niederlande

Telefon: +32 (0)14 56 20 85
Handy: +32 (0)498 93 57 02
E-mail: piet.eysermans@edelbeton.com

 

Verkaufsabteilung: Claude Huby

Wallonisch-Brabant

Wallonien

Deutschland

Telefon: +32 (0)14 56 20 86
Handy  +32 (0)498 93 57 03
E-mail: claude.huby@edelbeton.com

 

Spedition: Sara Stessens & Bart Vaes
Telefon: +32 (0)14 58 84 55
E-mail: sara.stessens@edelbeton.com
E-mail: bart.vaes@edelbeton.com