EDELBETON N.V.
Molenberg 19
(B)2440 Geel
Tel +32 (0)14 58 84 55
Fax +32 (0)14 58 22 02
BTW BE 0404.155.547
RPR Turnhout
info@edelbeton.com

 

Productieverantwoordelijke: Werner Wouters
Tel: +32 (0)14 56 20 82
GSM: +32 (0)498 93 57 56
E-mail: werner.wouters@edelbeton.com

 

Boekhouding: Danny Wouters
E-mail: danny.wouters@woutersbalen.com

 

CommerciŽle dienst: Piet Eysermans

Oost & West Vlaanderen

Vlaams Brabant

Antwerpen

Limburg

Nederland

Tel: +32 (0)14 56 20 85
GSM: +32 (0)498 93 57 02
E-mail: piet.eysermans@edelbeton.com

 

CommerciŽle dienst: Claude Huby

Waals Brabant

WalloniŽ

Duitsland

Tel: +32 (0)14 56 20 86
GSM  +32 (0)498 93 57 03
E-mail: claude.huby@edelbeton.com

 

Expeditie: Sara Stessens & Bart Vaes
Tel: +32 (0)14 58 84 55
E-mail: sara.stessens@edelbeton.com
E-mail: bart.vaes@edelbeton.com